Political Organizations

Democratic Central Committee

Jeanette Flaim, Chair
250 Merrimac Court (next to Post Office)
P. O. Box 2063
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
Democratic Party Website

Jeff Long, Vice Chair 

Helenmary Ball, Secretary

Beth Swoap, Treasurer 

Hagner Mister, Chair Emeritus 

Renita Alexander 

Taurean Chambers-Hunt 

Henry Gabelnick 

Renee LaFayette 

Melissa A. Miller 

Rick Pierick

David Salazar 

Cindy Yoe

*Last updated December 8, 2020

Bread and Roses

Email Bread and Roses
Bread and Roses Website

League of Women Voters

J.C. Hooker, President                                                                                           Gladys White, Vice-President                                                                             Sandra Raviv, Vice-President
P. O. Box 1510
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
League of Women Voters Website

*Last updated 9/6/18

Republican Central Committee

Catherine Grasso,Chair
424 Solomons Island Road N (next to Radio Shack)
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
Republican Party Website
Cal Steuart, Vice Chair

Elizabeth (Betsy) King, Secretary

David Wiley, Treasurer

Nick DePaulo

Chris Gadway

Rob Reed

JP Sherkus

*Last updated December 8, 2020

Green Party

Tim Willard and Virginia Rodino, Co-Chairs
P. O. Box 23018
Baltimore, MD 21203
Green Party Website

*Last updated December 8, 2020

Libertarian Party

Robert S Johnston, III, Chairman
P. O. Box 176
Abingdon, MD 21009-0176
Libertarian Party Website

*Last updated 7/15/15

Working Class Party