Calvert County, MD - Official Website - Government
Click to Home

Go To Search
Calvert County Government
The county seat is located in Prince Frederick. Calvert County has the commissioner form of government in which the commissioners serve executive and legislative functions, operating under a Code of Public Laws of Calvert County.

The board of commissioners is comprised of five members who serve four-year terms. There is no limit to the number of terms that they may serve.

For more information, please visit the Calvert County Government pages

County VideosCounty MapsShop Local